Podcasts

Title Published at Author
ROR Lab 22: Active Record Associations (1) 0 38 2012-10-20(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 21: Active Record Callbacks 0 32 2012-10-06(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 20-2: Active Record Validations (2) 0 45 2012-09-15(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 20-1: Active Record Validations (1) 0 35 2012-09-15(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 19: Rails Database Migration (1) 0 40 2012-09-01(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 18: Getting started with Rails (4) 0 41 2012-08-18(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 17: Getting started with Rails (3) 0 36 2012-07-21(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 16-3: Dropbox를 Git 저장소로 사용하기 0 34 2012-07-07(Sat) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 16-2: How to intall Gitosis on Ubuntu 12.04 Server 0 45 2012-07-07(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 16-1: Getting started with Rails (2) 0 41 2012-07-07(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 15-2: seapy blog 0 41 2012-06-23(Sat) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 15-1: Getting started with Rails 0 42 2012-06-23(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 14: Rails Routing from the Outside In (2) 0 40 2012-06-09(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 13: Rails Routing from the Outside In (1) 0 36 2012-05-26(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 12: Action Controller Overview 0 39 2012-05-12(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 11: Action View Form Helpers 0 42 2012-04-21(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 10: ActiveRecord Query Interface 2 0 36 2012-04-07(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 9: ActiveRecord Query Interface 1 0 38 2012-03-17(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 8: Active Record Associations 2 0 35 2012-03-03(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 7: Active Record Associations 1 0 40 2012-02-18(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)