Podcasts

Title Published at Author
ROR Lab 39: Active Record Associations (3) 0 40 2013-06-17(Mon) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 38: Active Record Associations (2) 0 52 2013-06-04(Tue) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 37: Active Record Associations (1) / Active Support Core Extensions 0 47 2013-05-25(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd), ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 36-2: 레일스가이드 한글번역 프로젝트 RORLabGuides 소개 0 36 2013-05-06(Mon) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 36-1: Active Record Observers 0 42 2013-05-06(Mon) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 35-2: Active Support Core Extensions 0 38 2013-04-25(Thu) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 35-1: Active Record Callbacks 0 41 2013-04-25(Thu) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 34: Active Support Core Extensions 0 44 2013-04-13(Sat) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 33: Rails Database Migrations / Active Support Core Extensions 0 40 2013-03-30(Sat) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 32-2: Active Support Core Extensions 0 41 2013-03-16(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 32-1: Install Rails On Mac OS 0 43 2013-03-16(Sat) ChangHoon Jeong(@seapy)
ROR Lab 31: Getting Started with Rails / Active Support Core Extensions 0 40 2013-03-02(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 30: Rails Routing from the Outside In 0 39 2013-02-17(Sun) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 29: Action Controller Overview 0 35 2013-02-02(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 28: Action View Form Helper / Action Controller Overview 0 39 2013-01-12(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 27: Action View Form Helpers 0 36 2012-12-29(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 26: Layouts and Rendering in Rails 0 34 2012-12-15(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 25: Active Record Query Interface (2) 0 42 2012-12-01(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 24: Active Record Query Interface 0 32 2012-11-17(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)
ROR Lab 23: Active Record Associations (2) 0 34 2012-11-03(Sat) HyoSeong Choi(@hschoimd)